Sorted by:  Rating (high to low) »  Rating (low to high) »  Most Recent »  Most Helpful » 

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
December 10, 2011
by Egyptian Diaz from San Juan, Puerto Rico
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
Cool!!! I love it!!!
What is your level of technical expertise?  
How long have you been using this product?  

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Love this laptopDecember 12, 2011
by the49erhammer from Va.
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
I needed a durable laptop and I found it with this one! It has more than I thought for the price. Awsome laptop!
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
1st laptopDecember 28, 2011
by damar14 from No. Attleboro, MA
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
it is very good, i love the camera and the quick access to the web, battery life is pretty good. can't complain about the price. so easy to use and setup
What is your level of technical expertise?   Newbie
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
First LaptopDecember 30, 2011
by Newbie from Hendersonville, NC
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
New to the Laptop world and find this unit to be all I need.
What is your level of technical expertise?   Newbie
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Great purchase!December 25, 2011
by travgurl from Manchester d
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
Very good computer! Very happy with the performance! Great screen size!
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Always a Toshiba for meDecember 30, 2011
by Nick from Baltimore, Md.
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
I have stuck with this brand , I have had a few of the others and they do not compare to this brand, It seems to me that every time I get one, It just works with no problems. this one i just purchased has a 17.3 inch screen, since i am a senior, i can see it better. also the keyboard's keys feel like a desk top keyboard, not scrunched up like a smaller laptop, it also has the keyboard with the number keys to the right like a desktop keyboard, It has a fast processor and a lot of ram, which i can expand on. I have two lap tops and a desk top, both lap tops are Toshiba, and i have bought them as a gift for my daughter and recommend this brand to others.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
terrific lap topDecember 31, 2011
by hal from stanley, nc
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
i'm very happy with my toshiba. i'm an amatuer with a computer but i find this very easky to operate.
What is your level of technical expertise?   Newbie
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Love the laptopDecember 31, 2011
by kat from lilburn ga
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
I purchased this laptop to use for work and personal. I love the large screen and the vivid picture. I also love the fact that it is so light weight and all the features. I would definitely recommend this to a friend, actually I did. I would definitely purchase more Toshiba products in the future.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
AWESOME!!!!December 31, 2011
by Jay from University Place, Washington
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 3 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
This is the first Laptop I have owned although I have built multiple desktops. very pleased with this laptop it is just as good as my pc. I would definitly recommend Toshiba.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Great PCFebruary 3, 2012
by Mike in Broken Arrow from Broken Arrow, OK
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
This computer has everything I should ever need in a PC and at a great price. Great job by Toshiba.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Quality laptopJanuary 27, 2012
by Jon from Maine
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
perfect for simple tasks....internet surfing, editting pics, etc. good product for not much $$$
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Great ValueJanuary 16, 2012
by dino_runs from Hollywood, Fl
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 3 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
Excellent laptop at a great price...beautiful screen and easy use
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   Less than a week

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
darn good laptopDecember 30, 2011
by cottonwood from Hoschton, Ga.
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
I think they (Toshiba) are the best laptops you can buy. We have two in our house, one for the wife and one for me.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
Good productDecember 26, 2011
by Mattock from Newport News, VA
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 3 out of 5
Price–Value: 4 out of 5
I have owned 3 Toshiba laptops and loved everyone, the my lastest purchase had a problem right out of the box. I had to reload the DVD driver twice the day after I got it. Other than that its a good laptop for the money.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
Great Laptop for the MoneyDecember 27, 2011
by ursula531
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
Performs well; but, wish the speakers were a little better! Got a great deal on the laptop; so, no complaints on pricing. Great for those looking for a secondary laptop/computer. Or, as a replacement for a desktop!
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
January 20, 2012
by baba from Surrey, BC
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
It is more than worth of the price. I am very happy with its performance.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
My First LaptopDecember 31, 2011
by Mick
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 3 out of 5
Price–Value: 4 out of 5
This is my first laptop so still learning how to use it
What is your level of technical expertise?   Newbie
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
No users manual!December 28, 2011
by charlie from Texas
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
I like my Toshiba Satellite but many of my problems would be solved if I were able to down load a users manual or at very least some thing that tells me the different key functions. So far have been unable to find a manual for my toshiba Satellite L775 on the internet. if there is a way to obtain one please advise!
What is your level of technical expertise?   Newbie
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
great laptopDecember 6, 2011
by jusadame from monclova coahuila
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 4 out of 5
this is a wonderfull laptop, very smooth, fast and the screen its flawless, the processor is really fast and the sound is good, the camera is awesome
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
Windows 7 ProblemsJanuary 24, 2012
by Web from maine
Features: 3  out of 5 3 out of 5
Performance: 2 out of 5
Battery Life: 2 out of 5
Price–Value: 3 out of 5
Have been using this laptop for only three weeks and have had software problems twice. Had to do a compleat install of Windows 7 and hope this will hold. Laptop seems to be fine but software issues discurage me.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
Had to add outside speakersMay 10, 2012
by T. from North Carolina
Features: 3  out of 5 3 out of 5
Performance: 3 out of 5
Battery Life: 3 out of 5
Price–Value: 3 out of 5
The screen is beautiful making watching movies a real treat for a laptop. The speakers are awful, I had to plug in outside speakers. I used to own a Compaq which had speaker volume settings on the keyboard. I miss that as well as the sound system.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
fist time ownerJanuary 2, 2012
by bushcasade from san diego,tx
Features: 3  out of 5 3 out of 5
Performance: 3 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 3 out of 5
so far I'm getting the hang of this laptop,
What is your level of technical expertise?   Newbie
How long have you been using this product?   Less than a week

Overall Rating: 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
Very unhappyFebruary 29, 2012
by tbob58 from Grand Rapids, MI.
Features: 3  out of 5 3 out of 5
Performance: 1 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 2 out of 5
Can't believe a new laptop can be so slow. Very bad picture quality for watching movies and dvd's. Worst laptop I ever owned.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
worst laptop everFebruary 28, 2012
by tbob58 from Grand Rapids, MI.
Features: 1  out of 5 1 out of 5
Performance: 1 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 1 out of 5
Can't believe a new laptop can be so slow. Very poor picture quality for watching dvd's. Purchased three weeks ago and ready to throw out and replace with another brand. Total waste of money.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month
Customer Rating Summary
Satellite L775-S7307 Laptop
Averages based on 26 customer reviews
Overall Rating: 4.2 out of 5
Features: 4.2 out of 5
Performance: 4.2 out of 5
Battery Life: 4.1 out of 5
Price–Value: 4.3 out of 5
23 of 26 (88%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.