Sorted by:  Rating (high to low) »  Rating (low to high) »  Most Recent »  Most Helpful » 

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Best Laptop EverJuly 25, 2012
by Toshiba123 from Rosewell,Ga
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
This Laptop Is Better Than A Macbook Pro With Retina Display I Love The Design
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   Less than a week

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Very good laptop,can't find better for $August 18, 2012
by Butch from Cobb,Ga
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
Have had for 2 weeks now and can't find anything bad about it.Very easy to setup.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Great laptopAugust 24, 2012
by op8ed from Lauderdale, Mississippi
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
This is my second Toshiba Satellite notebook. I really like the 17.3 display, and larger keyboard, The HD display is great for travel for watching Net Flix. I also edit my photographs on it as a working photographer, I need the razor sharp large display. I would suggest it to anyone needing a large display and doesn't mind the size. No complaints with one!
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Good for home laptipAugust 30, 2012
by Susieq from Massapequa Park NY
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
I needed a laptop for basic home use and wanted a large screen. This computer filled all my needs and has a quality picture.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
Satellite L875D-S7210 Almost GreatAugust 13, 2012
by Abe from Hartford, CT
Features: 3  out of 5 3 out of 5
Performance: 3 out of 5
Battery Life: 3 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
The good: The Toshiba Satellite L875D-S7210 is a midprice big-screen light gaming laptop that comes from one a favorite high-end laptop lines. It includes a powerful GPU for light gaming, video editing, and surfing the web. The bad: The plastic design looks and feels dated and a bit cheap. Serious gamer and multimedia types would likely spend a bit more for a 1080p screen and AMD Vision A10 The bottom line: With the recent emphasis on better materials and design across all laptop segments, the gaudy, Satellite L875D-S7210 plastic delivers decent performance, but not a look to match.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
Excellent machineAugust 29, 2012
by Roger from Brazil
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
This is my 5th Toshiba laptop and for sure I will continue buying products from this brand. The computer is stable, has a very good performance and meets all my expectations, like all other did when I bought them.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
nice for the priceSeptember 10, 2012
by a
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 3 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
Nice laptop, no complaints
What is your level of technical expertise?  
How long have you been using this product?  

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
September 11, 2012
by I have no nickname from New York, NY
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 4 out of 5
I'm happy with the laptop, but I just wanted to report a problem, and ask your advice: From time to time, when the laptop is on, and sitting idle for a while, the screen goes black. Unfortunately, when I move the mouse or touch the touchpad, nothing happens. So, unfortunately, I'm forced to use the power button. What should I do?
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month
Customer Rating Summary
Toshiba Satellite L875D-S7210 Laptop
Averages based on 8 customer reviews
Overall Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Features: 4.5 out of 5
Performance: 4.5 out of 5
Battery Life: 4.1 out of 5
Price–Value: 4.9 out of 5
8 of 8 (100%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.