Sorted by:  Rating (high to low) »  Rating (low to high) »  Most Recent »  Most Helpful » 

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
I Love this LaptopJune 10, 2009
by hassane25 from Miami FL
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
It`s a great Laptop,i use it for my work,my study and also my personnal life too ,it,s really great...
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Best Deal For the Money you can't go wrong.June 19, 2009
by Brandon from Daytona Beach, FL
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 3 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
Awesome Laptop has everything a person could want and is still affordable even if your on a tight buget. I would definetly reccomend other customers to buy this product its well worth it. It also comes with a great warrenty and you also have the option to purchase an extended warrenty. A GREAT BARGIN FOR THE MONEY!! I bought mine 01/20/2009 and i have had no problems with it.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Great LaptopJune 19, 2009
by Bruce from Dallas,TX
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
good value was a Sony laptop fan before
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Excellent LaptopJune 20, 2009
by BruceTS from Granada Hills,Ca
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
Great features at an affordable price, can't find anything wrong with this laptop.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
SUPER LAPTOPJuly 18, 2009
by jay from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
Cool, Quiet, intelligent design, and especially made by Toshiba.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
GREAT VERSATILE COMPUTERJune 19, 2009
by MR BENJI from BOCA RATON ,FLORIDA
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
OF ALL THE LAP TOPS THAT I HAVE EVER WORKED WITH THIS BABY IS SPECTACULAR.ITS LOADED WITH SO MANY FEATURES . I PRIMARILY USE THIS FOR MY BUSINESS.THIS LAP TOP HELPS ME TO BE MORE ORGANIZED AND EFFICIENT. THERE'S L,OTS OF MEMORY AND WORKS WELL WITH THE SOFTWARE THAT I USE FOR MY LINE OF WORK.IN ADDITION I FIND THIS TOSHIBA MODEL TO BE VERY VERSATILE.WITH ALL THE FUNCTIONS IT PERFORMS. . ALSO THE PRICE WAS RIGHT AS WELL.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
great laptopJune 19, 2009
by crisie from miami fl
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 3 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
i love and the price was great i use it for work and school
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
Luv my LaptopJune 19, 2009
by Sessi Rican from Tampa, Fl
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 4 out of 5
Its great for email and internet. Pictures im not to fond with they come out fuzzy.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
GoodJuly 19, 2009
by Ron Mexico from Tucker,GA
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 3 out of 5
Price–Value: 3 out of 5
Good laptop for the money.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
L305 reviewOctober 20, 2009
by rick
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 1 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
product worked fine for about 6 months, now my wifi does not seem to be working, light no longer comes on.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
im in love with my toshiba!!June 23, 2009
by BORA VR6 from trujilloa alto pr
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 3 out of 5
Price–Value: 4 out of 5
im in love with my computer and i make with the purchase end upgrade to 4gb.
What is your level of technical expertise?   Newbie
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
I MISS FACILITIESJune 19, 2009
by MAR from Buenos Aires, Argentina
Features: 3  out of 5 3 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 4 out of 5
I miss facilities of V3 Microsoft Office
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
Good laptop for the priceJune 20, 2009
by wolfcal from 3725toni
Features: 3  out of 5 3 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 3 out of 5
Price–Value: 4 out of 5
I bought this laptop for my wife as a birthday present. Wireless works great. Screen is real clear. My only complaint is the onboard mouse tablet stopped working 2 weeks after purchase. We use a wireless mouse so it is not that much of an inconvienience but still kind of disappointing that it stopped working altogether.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
review of toshiba laptopJune 21, 2009
by joanne from upstate NY
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 2 out of 5
Price–Value: 4 out of 5
Very satisfied with the laptop
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
Its GoodJune 19, 2009
by 4D from San Diego CA
Features: 3  out of 5 3 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 3 out of 5
Price–Value: 3 out of 5
What is your level of technical expertise?   Newbie
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
Not a great LaptopJune 20, 2009
by jewelz from Pembroke Pines,FL
Features: 3  out of 5 3 out of 5
Performance: 3 out of 5
Battery Life: 2 out of 5
Price–Value: 4 out of 5
The keys keep getting stuck, you have to really press on the keys at times. That if I am writing a paper with this happen I misspell words alot because of the keys getting stuck, it can get annoying.
What is your level of technical expertise?   Newbie
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
Not greatJune 21, 2009
by aqtuc from Baton Rouge, La
Features: 3  out of 5 3 out of 5
Performance: 2 out of 5
Battery Life: 1 out of 5
Price–Value: 1 out of 5
I have purchased a laptop that has been having the worst problems. In the beginning it was ok. However, it started telling me the software wasnt geniune. I have been without my laptop for a month and only had it for 3 months.
What is your level of technical expertise?   Newbie
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Customer Rating Summary
Satellite L305-S5924
Averages based on 17 customer reviews
Overall Rating: 4.2 out of 5
Features: 4.1 out of 5
Performance: 4.3 out of 5
Battery Life: 3.4 out of 5
Price–Value: 4.2 out of 5
14 of 17 (82%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.