Sorted by:  Rating (high to low) »  Rating (low to high) »  Most Recent »  Most Helpful » 

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Nice Machine with Intel InsideJune 9, 2009
by IntelGent from Portland, OR
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
This is a very nice machine. The video card driver is so smart that when I plug in my external monitor, it immediately transfers to it and turns off the integrated LCD. The wireless card can be turned on or off with a switch on the front. USB ports on both sides. Nice DVD player. Very inexpensive and a great deal.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Nice laptop.June 19, 2009
by espica
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
I use this laptop for email, chat and web browsing. It's perfect, very fast.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Very Good Laptop for the price!June 19, 2009
by nicknamenick
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 2 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
Battery life only averages 1 - 2 hours. A larger hard drive would have been nice. Bought it with a 160gb drive.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Best Laptop for priceJune 19, 2009
by RJ from Cedar Rapids, IA
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 4 out of 5
This laptop had the best combo of features to price I could find and it's reliability is outstanding
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Great Value!!!June 19, 2009
by lpg gal from TEXAS
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 3 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
Great value for a laptop. Price too good to pass up!
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Sleek & FastJune 19, 2009
by Digitalmama from Placerville, CA
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
Great laptop, very fast and easy to set up and use and the price was amazing!
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Really great laptop!June 19, 2009
by busymom from Washington, OK
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 4 out of 5
This laptop was a gift and I have been incredibly pleased with it. The giver of this gift feels that Toshiba is the ONLY brand of laptop to get and I have absolutely nothing negative to say about this product. It has features that I haven't "grown into" using yet, and I think this laptop will be everything I need to do my work.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
excellent laptopJune 19, 2009
by Len from Madison, WI
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
Only problem is with the touch pad, finding the right side of the pad for scolling. There should be a ridge so that, by touch, you can determine the spot to begin scrolling.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Great deal for the thriftyJune 19, 2009
by Rodnrobbin
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 3 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
A lot of bang for the buck! We are very happy with our purchase.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Great laptop, esp. for the moneyJune 19, 2009
by Greg from Pittsburgh , Pa
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
I've had my laptop for a little over a month and think it's the best laptop I've had so far. I had a Dell previous to this one, It was ok, but the structure of the pc literally fell apart. Yep. the monitor was falling off, and I take care of my things. Who knows. If your looking to buy a pc, you will DEF. never go wrong with buying a Toshiba. Most of my friends have them too. Like I said once before, Toshiba does not make desktops, so they put all their efforts in their pc's. You need look no further.)
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
I love my new labtop!June 19, 2009
by ladiva99 from Denver, CO
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
It's great, I'm very impressed with this product and for the price. I use it everyday!!
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
GREAT LAPTOP!!!!!!June 19, 2009
by Chris
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
Easy to use. Great Performance & Features.
What is your level of technical expertise?   Newbie
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Great buy!June 19, 2009
by Dick from Water Mill NY
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 3 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
Good features...great price. Works fast and efficiently. I like it a lot.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
June 19, 2009
by Nenar from Lincoln, NE
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 3 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
I was a little leery about buying something on sale that was fairly cheap. But when I got home and started using it, it quickly exceeded my expectations.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Pleasantly SurprisedJune 19, 2009
by Gino from Charlotte NC
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 3 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
I was skeptical about the new MS operating system Vista, but due to the 4 gigabyte power of this laptop, it has been very easy to work with and I haven't had any problems
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
VirginJune 19, 2009
by Boo from Conshohocken,PA
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 3 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
It's my first computer, and I must say for what I use it for it's excellent! I do wish the battery lasted longer, but I'll deal :)
What is your level of technical expertise?   Newbie
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Great for the priceJune 19, 2009
by EP from Hartford, CT
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
Well worth the purchase. Great Comp at a Great $$$
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
I love this machineJune 19, 2009
by Bond from Houston, TX
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
I have used Dell, IBM and others. Toshiba has surpassed my expectations and others in the competition.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Great ValueJune 21, 2009
by Submasterjeff from Westerville, OH
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 3 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
Far & away the best value for the $. Screen clarity & brightness is awesome! Battery life is a little short, & the mouse takes a little getting used to, but those are relatively minor.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Better than expected!June 21, 2009
by Belle from Tempe, Arizona
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 3 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
My new Toshiba is great. Much easier to use than I expected! Already two men in my office have gone out to purchase the same model! If the men like it you know it's got to be good!
What is your level of technical expertise?   Newbie
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
CoolnessJune 21, 2009
by Haven from Clayton, In
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
it doesn't mess up on any of the the project i work on and its battery stays charged for a long amount of time
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Super Laptop!June 20, 2009
by Baghera from Minnesota
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
My last laptop computer was not a Toshiba and I had several different problems with it, then it died completely. Had previously had a Toshiba in the family and had no problems with it, so when this one was advertised at such a great price we could not resist. Have only had for less than one month, but really love it. Only feature I wish it had built in was bluetooth, but I use a usb bluetooth adapter and it works fine.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Awesome LaptopJune 20, 2009
by Halla
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 4 out of 5
I have been really enjoying my laptop. i wish it had a little more longer battery life. i dont understand the hibernate feature. other than that i really like it!
What is your level of technical expertise?   Newbie
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Exellent valueJune 20, 2009
by flute guy from Florida
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
Great value for a fast and reliable performing laptop. It is very quiet, great screen resolution and a great software package.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
June 19, 2009
by Tiger from Philadelphia, PA
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
great laptop....highy recommened.
What is your level of technical expertise?   Newbie
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Perfect Laptop 4 MeJune 19, 2009
by Eve
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 3 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
I have had no problems. It has been the perfect laptop for me.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
I love it!!June 19, 2009
by Sparkle from Charlotte, NC
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 3 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
Great quality laptop at a great price!
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Number 5June 19, 2009
by romar from Bangkok Thailand
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 3 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
with this recent purchase I now have 5 Toshiba laptops. My oldest has outlasted 1 new dell, and 1 new HP. In my business I depend on my laptops to earn my living and have determined that the Toshiba provides me with the confidence that it will still be working when the other have gone into the trash bin
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Great Computer For The Price.June 19, 2009
by Toyman from Moore, SC
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 3 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
Came fully loaded. would be nice if the system restore disks would have been included rather than taking up a large portion of the hard drive. Battery could last a bit longer. But with 4gb memory, web cam and great speakers I sure can not say many things bad.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Wow, Great LaptopJune 19, 2009
by Gilby
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
Wow, this is a great laptop for the price. It is fast and easy to use.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Nice LaptopJune 19, 2009
by Muriel from Brunswick ME
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
This is my second Toshiba and I would recommend it to everyone. It's a nice machine and is reliable.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   More than a year

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
excellent price for excellent productJune 19, 2009
by Kathy from Harker Heights, TX
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 2 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
no complaints with the laptop, I did purchase an hp printer, and the updates for the printer do not download for some reason. I have not contacted hp. I will if it happens again. I do not know if it is an hp problem or a toshiba problem.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Great ValueJune 19, 2009
by Joe
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
Great value for what I need
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
For my KidsAugust 27, 2009
by Tech Dad
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
I bought this laptop for my kids school, I was price driven but I don't know how they fit all the great features into this computer. It is a great value
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Fantastic LaptopJuly 17, 2009
by Jim from Walla Walla, WA
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
I am a photographer who uses the Toshiba for in-the-field review of images. The little screen on the back of my NIkon is good to review compostion, but it is not large enough to show detail. With the laptop I can "see" the image and know if my shutter speed was fast enough to stop the hummingbird's wings or if the light balance between sky and earth is just what I want. So I use the basic software, Photoshop Elements (on this in-the-field unit) and Office. I also use the unit for internect connection while on location.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
GREAT DEAL AND GREAT LAPTOP!July 13, 2009
by Jill from Tucson, AZ
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
We like our new laptop so much that our 15 year old grand-daughter got one too!
What is your level of technical expertise?   Newbie
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Very good for family at homeJune 28, 2009
by patty from Wharton, NJ
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 3 out of 5
Price–Value: 4 out of 5
Really need more battery time. Cam is great with SKYPES.
What is your level of technical expertise?   Newbie
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
June 26, 2009
by rags from Indiana
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 3 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
I can't compare my new laptop to anything else because this is my first computer but I can comment on Toshiba's tech support and customer service and I think they outrank the rest.
What is your level of technical expertise?   Newbie
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
best notebook ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!June 24, 2009
by Rafal from Pa Bucks Co.
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
this computer is exelent .is bether than eny brads computers because is easy for ubgrate hadvare is not expensive is not over heating when you have on yours nees os just exelent .
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   More than a year

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
June 24, 2009
by Chaplin from Farmington, NM
Features: 3  out of 5 3 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 2 out of 5
Price–Value: 4 out of 5
Easy to setup and NO Problems this far. Do not like the Windows VISTA, Id Rather have XP Pro. The one draw back is the side mounted power. Do you have a side plug adapter?
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
June 23, 2009
by Pammy from Marathon, Florida
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
This is my first laptop and first time with windows vista. This system is so user friendly that I was able to set everything up myself right away and very easy to use. The computer is quick and has alot of good features. Possibly the only slight complaint would be speakers sound weak compared to my friends laptop. This would not make me want a different system. I am sold on Toshiba laptops! I am going to purchase another one for my husband as a gift!
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
15+ years of satisfactionJune 23, 2009
by Fox from Sparta, WI
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 3 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
This is the third Toshiba laptop computer I have owned over the past 15 years. The quality of the machine has been more than satisfactory. The result is I have recommended Toshiba to family and friends a first choice.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
love itJune 22, 2009
by dds7812 from San Jose, CA
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 2 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
it's fantastic .. at first i didnt think it would have enough performance but it's great for when I am on the road. Runs Windows 7 fantastic already !
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Good Laptop 4 The PriceJune 22, 2009
by corpse71
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 3 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
its a decent laptop sound could be better.....i like it nice job toshiba...
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Great Practical- User friendlyJune 22, 2009
by Peggy from Satsuma, AL
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Good Laptop Good ValueJune 20, 2009
by bob from Macomb MI
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
very fast - quick boot, great value.....
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Great value!June 20, 2009
by Kolohe from Ft. Worth, TX
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 3 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
Amazing price for a laptop with these features and power! Extremely happy with the product - longer battery life would be nice.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Works great for me!June 20, 2009
by cookfor40 from Hiawatha, Ks
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 3 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
Love my laptop, the design, usability and the features that it has. Battery life could be much better.
What is your level of technical expertise?   Newbie
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Great Laptop for general use!June 19, 2009
by Toshiba Fan from Los Angeles, CA
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
This laptop is lightweight, powerful, fast and sleek! For most users, the 160 gig harddrive is sufficient, but most of all the 4 gig ram is awesome. Based on the price - it is a great value for the money.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
good buyJune 19, 2009
by chas from Grapevine, Tx.
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 3 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
I have had several Dell laptops and I prefer the Toshiba. Don't care for Windows Vista.
What is your level of technical expertise?   Newbie
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Great LaptopJune 19, 2009
by Tgold from South Carolina
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 3 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
I am really enjoying my new laptop!!
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
great laptopJune 19, 2009
by Grandpa Jon from Las Vegas, NV
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
I had been looking for sometime for the right laptop. This Toshiba is by far the best value I have seen to date. I was amazed at the ease of setup, the seemless integration into our wireless home network and the speed with which it operates.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
A GREAT LAPTOPJune 19, 2009
by Sue from Ms.
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 3 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
I looked at several laptops before buying the the Toshbia and deceide to get this one. it has so many features plus the 4 GB of memory and 160 hard drive. Haven't had any problems with this laptop. Have owned it about a month. The only thing I don't like the battery doesn't stay charged but about 2 hours.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Great Value Very Good PerformaceJune 19, 2009
by katkashe from Pullman, WA
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
I love this laptop. Always owned Dell or HP. Will always weigh in Toshiba from now on! Built in cam works wonderfully. . . crisp, clear image, easy to use!. Excellent wi-fi finder !!! I travel alot! Find more connections than most other people. Can't say enough. I LOVE MY TOSHIBA!
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Great Laptop!June 19, 2009
by Goldy from Philadelphia pa
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 3 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
I bought this laptop in May 2009 to replace an old desk top that died. It is very versatile and easy to use. It only weighs 5.5 lbs so I can take it anywhere. It is very fast and I love Vista. Yes the lid does scratch easily, maybe Toshiba will fix this and the battery life is average around 2.5 hrs. The Toshiba help desk is very good and I didn't have to wait too long to get thru. I also like that it comes preinstalled with Microsoft Office and Norton's 360. I will most likely buy Norton's 360 after the 60 day trial is over. Great laptop, good for most people.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Super!June 19, 2009
by Lefamu from San Jose,Ca.
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
This machine has user friendly features,and overall good performance!
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
Great DealJune 19, 2009
by AllyCat from Greenwood, AR
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
Nice laptop with large memory, storage and several features usually found only on high end laptops.
What is your level of technical expertise?   Newbie
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
GREATOctober 20, 2009
by Shuvo
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 4 out of 5
This is my first laptop so don know much about others but so far its the best i have seen its totally wicked
What is your level of technical expertise?   Newbie
How long have you been using this product?   Less than a week

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
Better LaptopJune 28, 2009
by Luiggi from Tampa, FL
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
Outstanding PC for personal use. Toshiba have been in the market as one of the best for long years. This in my third Toshiba Laptop.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
I liked the brand/priceJune 25, 2009
by yeini from laredo,tx
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 4 out of 5
I've always had Toshiba laptops. I liked this one and also liked the price.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
June 22, 2009
by Suyin from Miami, Fl
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 3 out of 5
Price–Value: 4 out of 5
So far no problems the only thing that I notice that if I want to watch a video from the internet I can not watchit in fullscreen? I am trying to figure out why and the bios does not tell me how much memory the video card has.
What is your level of technical expertise?   Newbie
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
new to laptopsJune 21, 2009
by jan from edwards,MO.
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 4 out of 5
this has been a good start to laptop. I do not have high speed where we are but wanted something that will travel with me and easy to use.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
Very nice computerJune 20, 2009
by BoBo from Wadsworth, Ohio
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
Great computer for the work I will be doing. Excellent value!!
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
good valueJune 20, 2009
by tyee from garrison, mn.
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
very happy with this laptop.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
First LaptopJune 20, 2009
by JB from Warwick,RI
Features: 3  out of 5 3 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 3 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
Very good functionally but short on programs. All the important ones are on a trial basis.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
June 20, 2009
by Ogie from Hazlehurst, Ga
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
I have had my L305 for 1 month now and so far I am very pleased with it. For the price I paid for it, I am very pleased. The only negatives I have found is the lack of volume and the slots and jacks on the front of it, they are hard to see. I'm still in the learning curve on the Vista operating system, but things are getting better with that, I still think XP was the best OS. Overall, it's a great PC for the money.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
Great ValueJune 20, 2009
by Mary Ann from Central IL
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
Great value for the money. Not overloaded with extra programs you won't use. Speed is amazing
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
Great ValueJune 20, 2009
by Michael from Roselle Park, NJ
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 3 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
It is a great value. The features, including the 160 gig hard drive, are a great deal for the price I paid. I did not want to spend a lot of money and I think I got more than my money's worth
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
Very Happy with my new ComputerJune 20, 2009
by Bob from Dallas Texas
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
Great Value for the Money. Very Happy with the Performance.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
June 23, 2009
by Zeez from Fresno,CA
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 3 out of 5
Price–Value: 4 out of 5
No Recovery Disc Available
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
Good ValueJune 22, 2009
by Leopard
Features: 3  out of 5 3 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 3 out of 5
Price–Value: 4 out of 5
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
Great laptop for the price!June 19, 2009
by bassguitr73 from Durham, NC
Features: 3  out of 5 3 out of 5
Performance: 3 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
Found this laptop on sale and it's absolutely the best deal I've still seen yet. Great battery life allows me around three hours anywhere. Webcam helps me keep in touch with my brothers across the country. Media buttons across the top of the keyboard provide simple function for any active media that is running. Lots of memory and easy to upgrade the hard drive.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
Very good laptop for the priceJune 19, 2009
by Beastking
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 4 out of 5
Very easy to set up.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
but does not have all the necessary plug insJune 19, 2009
by groundhog2011
Features: 3  out of 5 3 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 2 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
This is a wonderful laptop for a new buyer. It has a decient battery life, and it runs smoothly. The downside is that it does not have all the cable plug-ins that might be used for printing or other add-ons.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
Great computer, great price.June 19, 2009
by sjo from Durham,NC
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 3 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
This is my third Toshiba and by far the best one so far .With 4GB of RAM,a webcam,and voice reconition,this laptop was a steal. Toshiba is really Leading Innovation.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
my first laptopJune 19, 2009
by drill sargent from mooresville, n c
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
I like the performance of the laptop, but it seems too sensitive on the touch pad at times. Somedtimes it inserts words in the middle of the previous sentence. I am definately going to use an external mouse in the future to solve some of my problems. This laptop is definately not for a first time computer user. I have had 3 desk tops and they were far easier to use. I really have to watch myself and keep from touching the pad with my wrist while using it.
What is your level of technical expertise?   Newbie
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
Dell Laptop Killer!June 19, 2009
by Chuck from Brownsburg, IN
Features: 3  out of 5 3 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 3 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
Great value, fast & bright display
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
Good laptopJune 19, 2009
by EJ
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
pixel out on my screen already and froze twice so needed to drain battery to restart, but otherwise works great. fast and easy to use.
What is your level of technical expertise?  
How long have you been using this product?  

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
Value for MoneyJune 19, 2009
by Aayu
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 4 out of 5
I bought this laptop for my personal use.It has very practical and easy to use features.I am very happy with my purchase.If you are looking for value for money purchase this is it.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
Good valueJune 19, 2009
by Joe
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 3 out of 5
Battery Life: 2 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
Overall I believe that this is a good computer for the price, especially since it comes with a built-in webcam and 4 gigs of RAM. However, considering it does have so much memory, I am surprised that the system becomes bogged down at times, even if I only have a couple windws of Explorer open.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
Toshiba has quirksJune 19, 2009
by Flyfisherman from Upstate, NY
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 3 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 4 out of 5
Not all that fond of ' VISTA ' but stuck with it. Laptop has a very touchy mouse pad that is hard to adjust and control. As for the ' function keys ' I still have not figured some of them out after 4 months ! Some of the symbols are " Greek " to me ! Web cam coupled with SKYPE is awsome !
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
very goodJune 19, 2009
by mr big bear from yonkers ny
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 2 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
needs better battery
What is your level of technical expertise?   Newbie
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
Good laptop for the $$$$June 19, 2009
by AstroMan from Colorado Springs, CO
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
So far so good. I have had this system for about a month now and have not had anything go wrong. This is my third Toshiba laptop and have had good luck on all three of them. The issue with performance I blame more on Vista than the chip manufacture. Vista is pretty. Vista is heavy. I like some of the features and others I like XP better. After the last update, the system took longer to boot. Again, I blame our good friends at Microsoft for utulizing large tracts of RAM and useless CPU power to do whatever it is doing behind the scenes. So the computer itself I like. If you are looking for value, this system is it! I have messed with dells and gateways and don't care for either which is why I haven't owned them. Toshiba - buy it now! Do it!
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
excellent featuresJune 19, 2009
by johnny from Winter Haven Fl
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
definetly like my new lap top;easy to use and seems alot quicker than my last toshiba lap top. I
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   More than a year

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
Good Laptop cheapJune 19, 2009
by Wes
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 3 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
This laptop is and excellent value. I wanted a laptop that would run AutoCAD, and thought that I would need a very expensive laptop, but after checking the specs realized that this laptop would work. The large amount of RAM helps the computer handle a program as demanding as AutoCAD. Overall I have been very pleased with this computer. Probably longer battery life would be the improvement I would most like to see.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
It does it's jobJune 19, 2009
by mimi from ft myers,FL
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
I like the product but I am a little dissapointed that it didn't come with any software, nor any product key or anything for the Microsoft programs.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
Great Laptop for the price.June 19, 2009
by J from Sierra Vista, Arizona
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 2 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
Battery life could be much longer. Lacks in some features, however that is to be expected by a lower model like this one. The price is right for these features.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
Toshiba - a good systemJune 20, 2009
by Bob from Little Elm, TX
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
This Toshiba is my second Toshiba lap top and I really enjoyed using the first one. I would like to see four USB ports on the back of the computer rather than three on the sides. The right port gets in the way of the mouse and the left ports are too close together, vertically for some USB devices.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   More than a year

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
First LaptopJune 20, 2009
by gat001 from Springfield, Mo
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 2 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
This lap top had everything I was looking for, plus a few good extras I found later. The new MS Vista seems great, but doesn't want to run older programs. The battery life is a little shy of what I would like, but OK! It will be good for traveling, checking e-Mail, and extra photos. It could use a couple of extra firewire ports.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
initial impressionsJune 20, 2009
by vivand from vienna, va
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 3 out of 5
Price–Value: 4 out of 5
The product feels solid and has performed well so far. Would certainly like it to be lighter in weight for better mobility.
What is your level of technical expertise?  
How long have you been using this product?  

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
Value for moneyJune 19, 2009
by George from India
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 3 out of 5
Battery Life: 3 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
Good laptop with good features. Though a bit slow to start off and low battery life. But no complaints since the price is very reasonable.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
L305-S5945 reviewJune 19, 2009
by evanmag from Woodland Hills, CA
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 3 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
I have had this laptop for almost a month now. So far so good. My only dislike is the feel of the mousepad. It is almost flush with the rest of the keyboard frame, and coming from a Vaio (which I still use) it doesnt feel as reassuring. Not really an issue, just a point of comparison. The shiny plastic cover looks good, but like a lot more people have mentioned, it is a fingerprint magnet. For the price, this is a amazing deal for a great machine.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
Very good economical lap topJune 19, 2009
by Tigress from Fairfield, CA
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
This is my third toshiba lap top. I love it!! Recommend it to anyone!
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
Overall Loving itJune 19, 2009
by Fragrance guy from Savannah, GA
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 2 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
My first ever laptop. Love all the features and freedom of mobility it offers. My only issues with it are the battery life is weak and the touch pad mouse thing is way too sensitive sometimes. Perhaps I am doing something wrong but sometimes it starts scrolling up or down the page when I am simply trying to move the cursor which can be extremely annoying. But overall it is a minor problem easily remedied with a wireless mouse
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
best labtopJune 19, 2009
by newt from Macon,Ga
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 4 out of 5
It is my first computer and i love it.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
Great BuyJune 19, 2009
by Angie from jacksonville, fl
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
This choice was definitely a good one, what you get for what you pay is excellent, this product could cost 40% more if other brands
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
Good DealJune 19, 2009
by sh from Kentwood, MI
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 3 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
Very good laptop for the price!
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
June 19, 2009
by bena from tx
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 2 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
I would really like to have it where the battery life lasts at least 4 hours.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
June 19, 2009
by hawersak from Champaign, IL
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 3 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 3 out of 5
Software: Vista is unbelievably irritating - why did Microsoft change the way to do things just for the sake of being different from XP (not better and sometimes much worse). There is a bug that causes an operating system pop-up screen to repeatedly pop up and refuse to go away. Now the hardware: The computer is OK, but not as good as expected. It's slow, but that could be due to VISTA. Most irritating are the buttons on the mouse pad - springs are way to stiff resulting in sore thumb or finger after surfing a while. The shiny finish shows every fingerprint.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
Just AverageJune 20, 2009
by Shawn from Indianapolis, IN
Features: 3  out of 5 3 out of 5
Performance: 3 out of 5
Battery Life: 3 out of 5
Price–Value: 4 out of 5
This computer is good for the basics. The battery life seems shorther than most modern computers and the cord that connects the adapter to the charger is flemsy and continuously comes apart. It looks good but operates average.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
needJuly 5, 2009
by mitul from miami,FL
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
hi this pc is so so good.but i want to use XP operating system.but with this laptop,i need driver or accessories DVD/CD.which i haven't. that seems a problem to me.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
June 19, 2009
by petewingrove@embarqmail.com from Fort Myers, Florida
Features: 3  out of 5 3 out of 5
Performance: 3 out of 5
Battery Life: 3 out of 5
Price–Value: 3 out of 5
I am still trying to get used to the new version. I am finding a lot that is different from XP so I really can't say much right now.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
DisapointedJune 19, 2009
by CJR from Zeeland MI
Features: 3  out of 5 3 out of 5
Performance: 1 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 3 out of 5
This computer seems to be running super slow and I've only had it for a month.
What is your level of technical expertise?  
How long have you been using this product?  

Overall Rating: 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
You get what you pay forJune 19, 2009
by Jae from Newhall, Ca
Features: 1  out of 5 1 out of 5
Performance: 1 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 1 out of 5
This unit is not ready for prime time.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month
Customer Rating Summary
Satellite L305-S5945
Averages based on 104 customer reviews
Overall Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Features: 4.4 out of 5
Performance: 4.5 out of 5
Battery Life: 3.6 out of 5
Price–Value: 4.7 out of 5
96 of 104 (92%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.