Sorted by:  Rating (high to low) »  Rating (low to high) »  Most Recent »  Most Helpful » 

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
A Very Good LaptopJune 19, 2009
by LazyAce from Las Vegas,NV
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 3 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
This is a very good Laptop and it is very reasonabley priced. I like the built in Webcam and mic
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
awesomeJune 20, 2009
by Naomi from Berkeley, CA
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
i love this toshiba and i had one before, but honestly, i hated that one and the battery was horrible so I told myself that I would never get a toshiba again, but this one totally exceeded and surpassed my expectations
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
terrific buyJuly 17, 2009
by Didi from Houston, TX
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
I am thoroughly enjoying my new laptop. I had actually bought my husband one for his birthday and he uses it all the time, I did not need as much storage space, so I opted for this model. I also bought one for my sister the same day.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
totally satisfactoryJuly 17, 2009
by dodge from anaheim,ca
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
I purchased my laptop about 2 months ago and had not really tested it to the extreme. I have now had it on the road in China for about 3 weeks and am totally pleased with it. Several times I have been without power for a couple of hours and never known it the battery is so good. Also my boss has had to on occaion use my laptop because it seems to always keep running in a pinch. Very good product.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Great Laptop for the reviewJuly 18, 2009
by Melchor from Phoenix, AZ
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 2 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
For the price, it serves the purpose as a secondary laptop for accessing the internet. It is very easy to use. The only complaint that I have is that the battery life is a little short.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Hugely ImpressedJuly 17, 2009
by Hawkeye from Winchelsea U.K.
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 3 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
I am totally delighted with the performance, light weight carrier, easy to command and general compacability of my Toshiba
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
Our first laptopJune 19, 2009
by pvdbeek
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
We are very happy with our new Toshiba laptop. Now we can travel and still easily check our email.
What is your level of technical expertise?  
How long have you been using this product?  

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
one great LaptopJune 28, 2009
by X from san diego, ca
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 2 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
This is my first Toshiba. I was very impressed with the light weight and sleek design. This unit is just righ for me. Even though I have large hands the Laptop is very responsive.I picked up this Laptop and i've barely put it down. I use it more than I use my PC.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Customer Rating Summary
Satellite L305-S5948
Averages based on 8 customer reviews
Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5
Features: 4.6 out of 5
Performance: 4.8 out of 5
Battery Life: 3.4 out of 5
Price–Value: 5.0 out of 5
8 of 8 (100%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.